Anmelden
KontaktbereichKontaktbereich Kontaktbereich
Service-Telefon
(02572) 872-200
Unsere BLZ & BIC
BLZ40153768
BICWELADED1EMS
Electronic Banking
Telefon02572 872-522
E-Mail-Kontakteb@spkeo.de

Vertrauen
ist einfach. 

Vertrauen
ist einfach. 

Weil wir persönlich für Sie da sind.

Telefon: 02572 872-200

Mail: firmenkunden@spkeo.de 

Ihre Berater
Ihre Berater

Leiter Firmenkundenmarkt

Hermann-Josef Stascheit

Dipl. Kaufmann 

Telefon:    02572 872-540
Telefax:     02572 872-549      
hermann-josef_stascheit@spkeo.de

Firmenkundenberater

Thomas Büker

Dipl.-Kaufmann/Dipl. Volkswirt

Telefon:    02572 872-525
Telefax:     02572 872-549      
thomas_bueker@spkeo.de 

Firmenkundenberater

Andreas Homann

Dipl. Sparkassenbetriebswirt 

Telefon:    02572 872-535
Telefax:     02572 872-549      
andreas_homann@spkeo.de 

Firmenkundenberaterin

Renate Tönjann

Sparkassenbetriebswirtin

Telefon:    02572 872-570
Telefax:     02572 872-549      
renate_toenjann@spkeo.de

Firmenkundenberaterin

Christine Ferlemann

Dipl. Betriebswirtin/FH

Telefon:    02572 872-550
Telefax:     02572 872-549      
christine_ferlemann@spkeo.de

Firmenkunden- und Agrarberaterin

Anja Dorstel

Sparkassenfachwirtin

Telefon:    02572 872-555
Telefax:     02572 872-549      
anja_dorstel@spkeo.de

Firmenkundenberater

Thorsten Göbel

Sparkassenbetriebswirt

Telefon:    02572 872-580
Telefax:     02572 872-549      
thorsten_goebel@spkeo.de

Firmenkundenberater

Alexander Kastner

Bachelor of Science

Telefon:    02572 872-530
Telefax:     02572 872-549      
alexander_kastner@spkeo.de

Ihre Fachberater

Fachberaterin Payment

Iris Dankbar

Telefon:    02572 872-521
Telefax:     02572 872-549      
iris_dankbar@spkeo.de

Private Banking Berater (FK)

Philipp Hüntemann

Sparkassenfachwirt

Telefon:    02572 872-421
Telefax:     02572 872-429      

philipp_huentemann@spkeo.de

Spezialist Electronic Banking

Niklas Kampmann

Telefon:    02572 872-522
Telefax:     02572 872-549      
eb@spkeo.de

Ihre Assistenz

Leiterin Firmenkundenassistenz

Martina Kellersmann 

Sparkassenbetriebswirtin

Telefon:    02572 872-491
Telefax:     02572 872-549      
martina_kellersmann@spkeo.de

Firmenkundenassistent

Sebastian Leiting

Telefon:    02572 872-492
Telefax:     02572 872-549      
sebastian_leiting@spkeo.de

Firmenkundenassistentin

Ute Möllers

Telefon:    02572 872-494
Telefax:     02572 872-549      
ute_moellers@spkeo.de

Firmenkundenassistentin

Sabine Krätzig

Sparkassenfachwirtin

Telefon:    02572 872-493
Telefax:     02572 872-549      
sabine_kraetzig@spkeo.de

 Cookie Branding
i